friday’s five { 2.1.13 }

1 Feb

tumblr_ly0lrnWmWm1r6vi52o1_500

1. valentine’s day: { be mine studs }

2. Farewell 30 Rock – thanks for 7 great years of smart comedic television filled with lots of laughs. Liz Lemon lives on!

3. I wish this were my office.

4. Yesterday I expressed my adoration for my J.Crew pixie pants. Good news, they also make a sleeker version of the same pants with a fancy leather panel, I may have to splurge for these.

5. eye candy

Happy February!

photo: source { be unique – be you } via { eye candy }

2 Responses to “friday’s five { 2.1.13 }”

  1. Jill Pendleton February 5, 2013 at 8:59 am #

    I’m impressed w/ the office, but even more impressed w/ your correct grammar for #3!!!
    (Move over,Gates DeHart!)

    • bleecker street diaries February 7, 2013 at 9:29 am #

      Haha! Well not sure if you’ve heard but Good Grammar is Sexy (assuming you’ve seen Mom’s tote bag)

Leave a Reply

The Wonderist

Your Daily Dose of Feel-Good

bleecker street diaries

my blog. my life. my diary.

Refinery29

my blog. my life. my diary.

Heart of Light

my blog. my life. my diary.

La Buena Vida

my blog. my life. my diary.

the daily muse

my blog. my life. my diary.

Love Taza

my blog. my life. my diary.

A Cup of Jo

my blog. my life. my diary.

