friday’s five { 2.15.13 }

15 Feb
J. Crew | FW2013 | Photo by Bryan Derballa

J. Crew | FW2013 | Photo by Bryan Derballa

 

1} A Cup of Joe talked about TV marathons this week and linked to a NY Times article about the way tv execs are changing their programming tactics. Personally, I love a good TV marathon. That’s how Joel & I watched The Wire, Friday Night Lights, Mad Men, Downtown Abbey, Game of Thrones and we’re currently in deep (way deep) with The West Wing. We’ve gotten so jazzed with West Wing we’re planning a trip to DC!

2} Between Two Ferns is back! Oscar Edition Part 1 and Oscar Edition Part 2

3} I’m so ready for this to be available for purchase – Polaroid Instant Lab

4} Flower Constructions

5} Help me with my goal to raise $1,000 for the Run for Autism Team in the NYC 1/2 marathon.

Happy Weekend, it’s a long one for me!

 

Leave a Reply

The Wonderist

Your Daily Dose of Feel-Good

bleecker street diaries

my blog. my life. my diary.

Refinery29

my blog. my life. my diary.

Heart of Light

my blog. my life. my diary.

La Buena Vida

my blog. my life. my diary.

the daily muse

my blog. my life. my diary.

Love Taza

my blog. my life. my diary.

A Cup of Jo

my blog. my life. my diary.

