friday’s five { 3.15.13 }

15 Mar
Source // J.Crew Blog

source // j.crew blog

1} Totally cheeeeeeese-ing out next weekend!

2} It’s true what they say…less is more.

3} The opposite of The High Line = The Low Line

4} Lusting after this red + pink dress and this pink dress.

5} Looking for something to do Sunday morning…watch me { along with 15,000 other people } run the NYC Half Marathon!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day Weekend!

 

2 Responses to “friday’s five { 3.15.13 }”

  1. Jill Pendleton March 15, 2013 at 8:02 am #

    John and I are SO impressed you’re doing the NYC Half Marathon. We’ll be cheering for you this Sunday!!!

Leave a Reply

The Wonderist

Your Daily Dose of Feel-Good

bleecker street diaries

my blog. my life. my diary.

Refinery29

my blog. my life. my diary.

Heart of Light

my blog. my life. my diary.

La Buena Vida

my blog. my life. my diary.

the daily muse

my blog. my life. my diary.

Love Taza

my blog. my life. my diary.

A Cup of Jo

my blog. my life. my diary.

