kitchen : before { 3.26.13 }

26 Mar

The kitchen renovation is slowly starting. First step was to take the before shots! Ahhh Step 1 was so easy….I have a feeling it’s going to get a lot harder from here. Alas, here’s the last time we’ll be seeing the kitchen looking like this.
kitchen-before-entrance-1 kitchen-before-entrance-2 kitchen-before-open-cabinet-side-1 kitchen-before-open-cabinet-side-2 kitchen-before-fridge-side-1 kitchen-before-fridge-side-2 kitchen-before-fridge-side-3-ovencu kitchen-before-reverse-overhead-1 kitchen-before-reverse-opencabinetcu kitche-before-reverse-overhead-2 kitchen-before-reverse-sink-cu kitchen-before-reverse-1

2 Responses to “kitchen : before { 3.26.13 }”

  1. Sawyer Riley March 26, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

    What an awesome kitchen! I can’t imagine how great the after shots will be!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. kitchen : removing the stuff { 3.27.13 } | bleecker street diaries - March 27, 2013

    […] mentioned yesterday we are beginning the kitchen project. I spent the weekend removing the contents of the kitchen […]

Leave a Reply

The Wonderist

Your Daily Dose of Feel-Good

bleecker street diaries

my blog. my life. my diary.

Refinery29

my blog. my life. my diary.

Heart of Light

my blog. my life. my diary.

La Buena Vida

my blog. my life. my diary.

the daily muse

my blog. my life. my diary.

Love Taza

my blog. my life. my diary.

A Cup of Jo

my blog. my life. my diary.

