friday’s five { 3.29.13 }

29 Mar

575655_10151537626668281_250692150_n

1.} How am I only now discovering Brooklyn Farmacy & Soda Fountain. I want to have a party here, have a photo shoot here, take Isabella and Aidan here. I’ll start by going there myself, maybe this weekend!

2.} The landmark Domino Sugar building along Brooklyn’s waterfront is getting a makeover…complete with a yoga studio, apartments and green urban planting spaces.

3. } If you like it you should be able to put a ring on it. Almost my entire Facebook news feed was covered in red boxes, it was great to see! It’s time America, it’s just the right thing.

4. } April’s Fools is around the corner, do you have a trick up your sleeve?

5. } new york, then and now

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JILL!!!

Leave a Reply

The Wonderist

Your Daily Dose of Feel-Good

bleecker street diaries

my blog. my life. my diary.

Refinery29

my blog. my life. my diary.

Heart of Light

my blog. my life. my diary.

La Buena Vida

my blog. my life. my diary.

the daily muse

my blog. my life. my diary.

Love Taza

my blog. my life. my diary.

A Cup of Jo

my blog. my life. my diary.

