friday’s five { 6.7.13 }

7 Jun

il_fullxfull.431181810_git01} NY Magazine’s Summer 2013 issue out. So much to do, so little time. I want to live every page of it! It’s got info on what to eat, where to beach, what to see, what to hear and what to wear while doing it all!

2} What a charming little bracelet that’s easy on the wallet too.

3} The next book I’ll read.

4} Citibike has launched here, a NYC bike share program where you can rent bikes from hundreds of self-service stations around the city. Plus three great bike rides.

5} It’s Big Apple Barbecue time again in Madison Square Park. The waits are long, hot and absolutely worth it!

Happy Weekend, I’m going to brave the BBQ lines after my run in Central Park on Saturday!

One Response to “friday’s five { 6.7.13 }”

  1. Audra June 14, 2013 at 7:41 am #

    Oh wow…I think I NEED that bracelet! Good find!

Leave a Reply

The Wonderist

Your Daily Dose of Feel-Good

bleecker street diaries

my blog. my life. my diary.

Refinery29

my blog. my life. my diary.

Heart of Light

my blog. my life. my diary.

La Buena Vida

my blog. my life. my diary.

the daily muse

my blog. my life. my diary.

Love Taza

my blog. my life. my diary.

A Cup of Jo

my blog. my life. my diary.

