friday’s five { 6.21.13 }

21 Jun
kate-upton-cover-08_101909374235

source // mario testino for vogue

1} Now that it is fruit pie season I’m really starting to miss having an oven. I sooo want to make this very berry pie on a summer weekend and take it to the park with a bottle of prosecco.

2} If I ever travel to meet Joel’s extended family I definitely need to schedule in visiting this remote island.

3} In case you missed the Tony Awards on the other week, Neil Patrick Harris was the star of the show with his “BIG” spectacular opening number and that closing rap wasn’t too shabby either!

4} bumble & bumble surf spray

5} the perfect cooler tote for a park and beach picnic outing

Happy Weekend, I finally have no plans at all and can’t wait!

One Response to “friday’s five { 6.21.13 }”

  1. thewonderist June 21, 2013 at 9:41 am #

    Surf Spray HAS CHANGED MY LIFE. Now if you could just find a product that will make me stop sweating, I will give you all my money.

Leave a Reply

The Wonderist

Your Daily Dose of Feel-Good

bleecker street diaries

my blog. my life. my diary.

Refinery29

my blog. my life. my diary.

Heart of Light

my blog. my life. my diary.

La Buena Vida

my blog. my life. my diary.

the daily muse

my blog. my life. my diary.

Love Taza

my blog. my life. my diary.

A Cup of Jo

my blog. my life. my diary.

